Caring and Sharing

The Lark Group believes that talent is the capital for success. Caring for our employees is embedded in our corporate culture. We build a non-hierarchal and open work environment so that our people can work successfully together and have fun at the same time.

people

Building a Happy Work Place

The group strives to create a happy work place and treat our employees as our family members. By organising relaxing dining and celebration parties, the group aims to strengthen staff sense of belonging and enhance communication among staff from different Group companies.

Building a Happy Work Place

The group strives to create a happy work place and treat our employees as our family members. By organising relaxing dining and celebration parties, the group aims to strengthen staff sense of belonging and enhance communication among staff from different Group companies.

people

Promoting Healthy Lifestyle

The group cares about its employees' well-being. We hold a variety of sporty events to encourage staff to pursue work-life balance. Also a keen supporter of family-friendly work culture, we invite family members of our employees to company events to make everyone be a part of our big family.

Promoting Healthy Lifestyle

The group cares about its employees' well-being. We hold a variety of sporty events to encourage staff to pursue work-life balance. Also a keen supporter of family-friendly work culture, we invite family members of our employees to company events to make everyone be a part of our big family.

Training

The group believes that the future of company development hinges on the strength of its employees. Staff members are encouraged to pursue lifelong learning to enhance the group's sustainable development. To this end, we empower our valuable employees by providing diversified training that not only upgrades their skill set, but also stimulates their personal growth.

people

Promoting Personal and Corporate Growth

The group supports the personal and professional growth of our employees. We level up our staff skills through various trainings such as personal styling, language courses, team building programmes, etc. Positive reinforcement is regularly offered to our staff as recognition and affirmation of their efforts and performance.

Promoting Personal and Corporate Growth

The group supports the personal and professional growth of our employees. We level up our staff skills through various trainings such as personal styling, language courses, team building programmes, etc. Positive reinforcement is regularly offered to our staff as recognition and affirmation of their efforts and performance.

people

Expanding Horizon through Mutual Learning

The senior management irregularly hosts sharing sessions and exchange tours to share work experience and encourage communication among the teams for mutual learning.

Expanding Horizon through Mutual Learning

The senior management irregularly hosts sharing sessions and exchange tours to share work experience and encourage communication among the teams for mutual learning.

Be One of Us

Job Vacancies

The Lark Group provides employees with a good job opportunities and professional development platform, if you are ready for challenges, join us to pursue your ideal career. You are welcome to visit the following vacancies.

Restaurants +




Cityline +



Interested parties please send the full resume with present and expected salary and available date by e-mail to the related departments. Please state the applied position and reference number in the email subject. Personal data will be collected for recruitment purpose and a copy of our Personal Information Collection Statement will be provided upon request. We may transfer your application to other associated companies within the Lark Group if any suitable vacancies.

关怀与同乐

立基集团了解人才是成功的资本,关爱员工是集团的企业文化核心,致力营造一个不分阶级丶开放的工作环境,鼓励同事以轻松丶快乐的态度面对工作,在工作中寻找乐趣。

people

建立开心工作间

集团致力为员工建设开心的工作环境,视员工为家庭成员一样,透过各式轻松聚餐及节庆活动,管理层与各同事相互交流,增进内部共融,真正实现同乐和分享。

建立开心工作间

集团致力为员工建设开心的工作环境,视员工为家庭成员一样,透过各式轻松聚餐及节庆活动,管理层与各同事相互交流,增进内部共融,真正实现同乐和分享。

people

提倡健康生活文化

集团重视员工的身心健康,定期举办各类康体活动,鼓励同事追求工作与生活之间的平衡。集团亦积极提倡家庭友善文化,邀请员工家属参与公司活动,不但促进员工及其家庭关系,更加强同事归属感。

提倡健康生活文化

集团重视员工的身心健康,定期举办各类康体活动,鼓励同事追求工作与生活之间的平衡。集团亦积极提倡家庭友善文化,邀请员工家属参与公司活动,不但促进员工及其家庭关系,更加强同事归属感。

培训与发展

集团深信公司的成长有赖稳固根基,员工就是强大的骨干,集团鼓励员工终身学习,通过自身的发展从而令集团不断进步。我们致力为员工提供多元化的培训,提升专业技能之馀,亦注重个人成长,留住人才。

people

提高个人及团体发展

集团支持员工的个人与专业发展,举办适合不同职能和部门的课程以加强员工的工作技能,如职场造型班丶语言工作坊及各种团队训练活动,让同事们建立团队精神,同时推动个人全面发展。对於同事的工作努力,集团亦会予以认同和肯定,有助提升工作表现。

提高个人及团体发展

集团支持员工的个人与专业发展,举办适合不同职能和部门的课程以加强员工的工作技能,如职场造型班丶语言工作坊及各种团队训练活动,让同事们建立团队精神,同时推动个人全面发展。对於同事的工作努力,集团亦会予以认同和肯定,有助提升工作表现。

people

互相学习 扩阔视野

为鼓励员工时刻保持最佳及统一服务,集团会定期举办内部比赛,例如娱艺院线的爆谷比赛丶票房比赛及带位比赛等,服务表现出色者可获表扬及奖励。集团亦定期举办由高级管理人员主持的分享会丶交流团,让员工分享不同的工作体验和成功故事,藉此加强员工之间的交流。

互相学习 扩阔视野

为鼓励员工时刻保持最佳及统一服务,集团会定期举办内部比赛,例如娱艺院线的爆谷比赛丶票房比赛及带位比赛等,服务表现出色者可获表扬及奖励。集团亦定期举办由高级管理人员主持的分享会丶交流团,让员工分享不同的工作体验和成功故事,藉此加强员工之间的交流。

人才培育

管理培训生计划

培养人才是立基集团可持续发展的重点。集团於2015年创立管理培训生计划(Business Associate Programme),以娱艺院线作起步点,藉着有系统的实习及在职培训,培育初踏进社会工作的新一代成为集团未来的管理人才。

计划涵盖全面 培育精英

透过十八个月的培训计划,为管理培训生提供丰富及全面的学习机会。於计划期间到不同核心部门工作,让他们了解不同部门的运作和管理文化,使他们能自我装备,为未来的专业发展作最佳准备。计划亦会定期安排各学员与管理层作近距离交流,如午餐聚会丶集团简报会等;管理层更会担当导师角色,为各位培训生提供个人化指导,了解工作进度及评估培训成效。学员完成培训後会按他们的意愿,再经公司评估,进行合适配对,分派到不同部门继续发展。如有任何查询,请电邮至hr@lark.com.hk与人力资源部联络。

加入我们

职位空缺

我们致力为员工提供良好的就业机会和专业发展平台。如果你已经准备好迎接挑战,加入立基团队追求你的事业理想,欢迎你浏览以下现有职位空缺。

餐厅 +






娱艺院线(香港) +



娱艺院线(中国)-华北区影院 +




娱艺院线(中国)-华南区影院 +



购票通 +



有意者请将个人履历丶现时及要求薪金以及可到职日期,电邮至有关部门。应徵者请於电邮标题注明所申请的职位及参考编号。所收集的个人资料只作招聘用途,如有需要,个别人士可向本集团索取其《收集个人资料声明》。若立基集团的附属公司有其他合适职位空缺,申请资料可能会送交至相关部门。