Trappist Dairy

In the early 1960s, The Trappist Haven Monastery began to produce fresh milk for the residents on a small scale in Lantau Island, Hong Kong and the business has been operating until the early 1980s. In order to meet the huge demand of the public on the Trappist milk, the establishment of a joint venture with the Lark Group and other investors to set up Trappist Dairy Limited. The scale of the plant was also expanded and moved to Yuen Long from Lantau Island, and by the management of the Lark Group.

Trappist Dairy launches a new range of milk, milk beverages and yogurts including banana, green tea, sweet potato low fat milk drinks as well as Spoona Yogurt and Sippa Yogurt made with fresh milk. With the unique flavor and texture, Spoona and Sippa has brought excitement to consumer and become popular among the market which also helps to keep Trappist a competitive position in the market.

In 2006, Trappist Dairy was awarded Reader's Digest Trusted Brand 2006 Gold Medal that was directly voted by consumers. In addition, Trappist Dairy was awarded The Outstanding Sales Award – Milk by 7 Eleven in year 2012, 2013 & 2014.

icon

  Product Enquiry | (852) 2471 9861
  Sales Enquiry | (852) 2482 2313

十字牌

于1960 年代初,圣母神乐院在香港大屿山开始以小规模形式,为大屿山居民出产新鲜的十字牌樽装牛奶。小企业一直经营至1980 年代初,为满足大众市民对十字牌鲜奶的巨大需求,与立基集团及其他人士合资成立神乐院牛奶厂有限公司,将厂房扩充及从大屿山迁往现址元朗,并交由立基集团管理。

十字牌推出一系列全新牛奶丶牛奶饮品及乳酪产品包括香蕉丶绿茶丶紫薯低脂牛奶饮品丶以及新鲜牛奶制造的Spoona Yogurt 纯·凝酪Sippa Yogurt纯·乳酪,口感独特,大受顾客欢迎,带给消费者无限的新鲜感,增强品牌竞争力。

2006年,十字牌于《读者文摘》的消费者投票中,勇夺「信誉品牌金奖」。其后,更于2012丶2013及2014年获得7-Eleven颁发「货品类别销售杰出表现大奖 - 奶类」之奖项。

icon

  产品查询 | (852) 2471 9861
  产品销售 | (852) 2482 2313