Trappist Dairy

In the early 1960s, The Trappist Haven Monastery began to produce fresh milk for the residents on a small scale in Lantau Island, Hong Kong and the business has been operating until the early 1980s. In order to meet the huge demand of the public on the Trappist milk, the establishment of a joint venture with the Lark Group and other investors to set up Trappist Dairy Limited. The scale of the plant was also expanded and moved to Yuen Long from Lantau Island, and by the management of the Lark Group.

Trappist strives to delight customers with high-quality dairy products . It launches a new range of milk, flavored milk beverages, yogurt drinks and yogurts including banana, green tea, sweet potato, ginger and chocolate milk drinks ; yogurt drinks in blueberry and strawberry flavors as well as UHT full cream milk for catering clients.

In recent years, Trappist has broken new ground by launching Spoona Yogurt and Sippa Yogurt made with fresh milk, which received very positive response from customers. Following with a great success of the unique yogurt creations, Trappist introduced Spoona low-fat series in strawberry and passion fruit flavors in 2019. With its unique flavor and texture, Spoona and Sippa have brought excitement to consumer and become popular among the market which also helps to keep Trappist a competitive position in the market.

icon

  Product Enquiry | (852) 2471 9861
  Sales Enquiry | (852) 2482 2313

十字牌

於1960 年代初,圣母神乐院在香港大屿山开始以小槼模形式,为大屿山居民出产新鲜的十字牌樽装牛奶。小企业一直经营至1980 年代初,为满足大众市民对十字牌鲜奶的巨大须求,与立基集团及其他人士合资成立神乐院牛奶厂有限公司,将厂房扩充及从大屿山迁往现址元朗,并交由立基集团管理。

十字牌致力实践「将优质的乳制品分享给更多人」的品牌理念。产品款式众多,包括一系列牛奶、牛奶饮品、乳酪饮品及乳酪等,如香蕉、芒果木瓜、巧克力及姜母牛奶饮品 ; 蓝莓味及士多啤梨味乳酪饮品 ; 以及餐饮系列的常温纯牛奶。

近年品牌不断创新,推出多款突破性的产品,如新鲜牛奶制造的Spoona Yogurt纯‧凝酪和Sippa Yogurt纯‧乳酪,口感独特,大受顾客欢迎。2019年,十字牌更推出纯‧凝酪低脂系列并加入士多啤梨及热情果口味,希望带给消费者无限的新鲜感,增强品牌竞争力。

icon

  产品查找 | (852) 2471 9861
  产品销售 | (852) 2482 2313